Stella “Union Republics”

Grateful Slavutych residents, after the construction of the city was completed, installed a stone entrance stele “Union Republics” with carved names of capitals: Kyiv, Baku, Vilnius, Yerevan, Moscow, Tbilisi, Riga and Tallinn. The stele is dedicated to the friendship of the peoples who took part in the creation of the city, located at the end of the boulevard in the Tbilisi quarter.

Find on map
Tbilisi quarter



Your feedback or message